Publisher/Vendor |
Database |
Tips |
| ABC-CLIO |
- America: History and Life
- Historical Abstracts
|
Tag desired records. Choose Ouput Options. Download tagged records as ASCII
Display, and import using ABC-CLIO filter. |
| CSA |
- ERIC
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
- PAIS Archive
- PAIS International
- Philosopher's Index
- Social Services Abstracts
- Sociological Abstracts
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
|
Mark desired records. Save, Print, Email. Download records as a text file
in Full format, and import using filter for this database. Open your EndNote library
and choose "Import ..." from the file menu.
Click "Choose file" and locate the file you saved. Choose the ERIC CSA
filter from the Import option pull down menu. Click Import. |
| EBSCO |
- Academic Search Premier
- Alt Health Watch
- Business Source Elite
- Clinical Pharmacology
- Health Source Nursing/Academic Ed.
- HealthSource Consumer Ed.
- Library, Information Science & Technology Ab.
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
- MLA International Bibliography
- Newspaper Source
- Regional Business News
- SocINDEX with Full Text
|
Add items to folder. Choose "Folder has items" and
select "Save to disk." In "Save Manager," select "Bibliographic
Manager." Save "Citations in Direct Export format" and choose a
Reference Library. |
| JSTOR |
|
Save citations and then view saved citations. Select option to export citations
"in a new window" in "citation-manager" format. Save the contents
of the window as a text file and import with the JSTOR filter. |
| OCLC FirstSearch |
- Agricola
- Alt Press Index
- ArticleFirst
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index
- BasicBIOSIS
- BioDigest
- Books in Print
- BusDateline
- BusIndustry
- BusinessOrgs
- BusManagement
- ClasePeriodica
- ConsumerIndex
- Contemporary Women's Issues
- Disclosure
- Dissertations
- ECO
- EconLit
- FactSearch
- GEOBASE
- GPO
- MediaRevDigest
- MEDLINE
- NewsAbs
- PapersFirst
- PerAbs
- Proceedings
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO_1887
- SIRSResearcher
- WilsonSelectPlus
- WorldAlmanac
- WorldCat
- Worldscope
|
To download a record or marked records, click on the "Export"
button, select the appropriate options and click "Export" on the following
screen, and then select the filter for this database when prompted. |
| Project Muse |
|
Mark desired records, click "Save Marked Results." "Export
marked records to"--choose EndNote. Click Export button. |
| ProQuest |
- ABI INFORM
- ProQuest Religion
- ProQuest Research Library
- Ethnic NewsWatch
- National Newspapers
|
Mark desired records, display "marked list" and select option "Export
directly to ... EndNote." |
| Thomson Gale |
- Biography Resource Center
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- History Resource Center
- Literature Resource Center
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
|
No endote filter available. You must copy and paste from the web site or email
your list and copy and paste. |
| WilsonWeb |
- Art Full Text
- Book Review Digest
- Readers' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
|
Mark desired records, click on "Print Email Save" button.
Export to bibliographic software using the EndNote filter. Import the saved file
using the WilsonWeb filter. |